We have good news. For the price of a coffee a month, its the best investment you can make preventing your identity theft. I ordered two of them I looked up the complaints on these they were know to catch on fire. Here is, If your personal data has been breached, you are in the right place. You order these clothes that look fab in the photo, but when you receive them, they look nothing like the photos. tradelinestorez@gmail.com I replied several times to that email and got only undelivered email messages for all my replies. You purchase expensive shoes online, then u receive imitations.. Ive tried calling no phone number, Ive sent so many emails, no response.. The company used by Dominika and Mirela's stepdaughter was London Fashion Models. They are a scam when it comes to being a reseller! Im an artist, and I occasionally search the web for people using my art. Notify me about the newest scams every week. Ex owner of a company called Smilegroup Sweden AB in Stockholm, Sweden and a company in Miami : Smile Group Worldwide HQ ( 429 Lennox Avenue, Miami Beach ) USA, as he wrote on his email. Everything comes from China and they have duped 100s of customers. Be aware. Scam agencies not only make their money from the registration fee you pay but also from the following: ticket sales, dinners, obligatory pre-convention photo shoots and mark ups on your hotel room. ]give up you are a man an Bi am not interested, you are a man pretening to have a couple profile, MidwestKingPin # usercloake So aside from being out of a few bucks and not getting your knockoff Neverfull, a poor woman and her young kids are getting trafficked to yet another dirty factory under the threat of violence (or worse) while hungry, sleep deprived, and sick (remember to add the threat of COVID to everything else here and think of how badly you need a deal!). usercloake # silverado excuse me where does it say gay stop harrasing me or I will report you, usercloake # Someguy33 I have never been and would